Are you looking for a Sports Club in the Wokingham Borough? If so, then click on one of the links below and it will take you to the Club’s own website.

If you would like to have a link to your Sports Club’s website included below, please please email the chair@wokinghamboroughsportscouncil.org of the Sports Council, with your web address and confirm your agreement that you will add a reciprocal link to the Wokingham Borough Sports Council website on your website.

Please note, Wokingham Borough Council and Wokingham Borough Sports Council will not accept any responsibility for information provided by the organisations accessed by the links below. It is the user’s responsibility to check the accreditation of the organisations, including but not limited to Child Protection Legislation.

And if you would like more information about funding available for your sports club, click here.

Club finder

Category Sports Club Name Website URL/address
Local sport initiatives Berkshire Sport Partnership http://www.berkshiresport.com/
Local sport initiatives Get Berkshire Active http://www.getberkshireactive.org/
Local sport initiatives Sport England http://www.sportengland.org.uk
Sport and leisure centres Berkshire County Sports Club http://www.berkshirecountysports.co.uk/
Sport and leisure centres Loddon Valley Leisure http://www.1life.co.uk/wokingham-borough-council/loddon-valley-leisure/home/
Sport and leisure centres Carnival Pool & Fitness Centre http://www.1life.co.uk/wokingham-borough-council/carnival-pool-fitness-centre/home/
Sport and leisure centres St Crispin’s Leisure Centre http://www.1life.co.uk/wokingham-borough-council/st-crispins-leisure-centre/home/
Sport and leisure centres SportsAble http://www.sportsable.co.uk/
Angling Newton Angling Club http://www.newtownac.co.uk/
Angling Southlake Angling Society http://www.southlakeas.co.uk/
Angling Twyford & District Fishing Club http://www.tdfc.org.uk/index.php
Archery Bowmen of Burleigh http://www.bowmenofburleigh.org.uk/
Archery Crowthorne Archers http://www.crowthornearchers.org.uk/
Athletics Bracknell Athletic Club http://www.bracknellac.com/
Athletics Reading Athletic Club http://www.readingac.com/
Athletics Thames Valley Triathletes http://thamesvalleytriathletes.co.uk/
Badminton Crescent Badminton http://crescentbadmintonclub.org.uk/
Badminton Racketeers http://www.racketeersbadminton.com/
Badminton Silver Fox Badminton Club http://www.silverfoxbc.co.uk/
Badminton Swallowfield Parish Hall http://www.swallowfieldpc.gov.uk/
Basketball Chiltern Edge Basketball Club http://www.chilternbasketball.co.uk/
Basketball Reading Rockets Basketball Club http://www.reading-rockets.com/
Bowling Farley Hill Bowls Club http://www.farleyhillbowlsclub.org.uk/
Bowling First Bowl http://www.wokinghamsuperbowl.co.uk/?location=Wokingham
Bowling Hurst Bowling Club http://www.hurstbowlingclub.co.uk/
Bowling Maiden Erlegh Bowling Club http://www.maidenerleghbc.co.uk/
Bowling Pinewood Centre http://www.wokinghamwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk/pinewood-clubs-societies.asp
Bowling Whiteknights Indoor Bowling Club http://www.whiteknightsibc.co.uk/members/index.php/home-page.html
Bowling Shiplake Village Bowling Club http://www.bowlsshiplake.com/
Bowling Suttons Bowls Club http://suttonsbowlsclub.co.uk/
Bowling Three Mile Cross Bowls Club http://www.bowls-berkshire.com/
Bowling Twyford Bowling Club http://www.twyfordbowlingclub.org.uk/
Bowling Wargrave Bowls Club http://www.wargravebowlsclub.co.uk/
Bowling Wokingham Bowling Club http://www.wokinghambowlingclub.co.uk/
Bowling Woodley Bowling Club http://www.woodleybowlingclub.co.uk/
Canoeing The Eyot Centre Henley http://www.eyotcentre.co.uk/
Canoeing Wokingham Canoe Club http://www.wokinghamcanoeclub.co.uk/
Canoeing Wokingham Waterside Centre http://www.wokinghamwatersidecentre.com/
Caving Bracknell & District Caving Club http://www.bdcc.co.uk/
Cricket Emmbrook & Bearwood Cricket Club http://eandbcc.play-cricket.com/
Cricket Farley Hill Cricket Club http://farleyhill.play-cricket.com/
Cricket Finchampstead Cricket Club http://www.finchampsteadcc.co.uk/
Cricket Henley Cricket Club http://www.henleycricketclub.co.uk/
Cricket Hornbeam Cricket Club http://www.lowerearleycc.org.uk/
Cricket Reading Cricket Club http://www.readingcricketclub.com/
Cricket Shinfield Cricket Club http://shinfieldcc.play-cricket.com/
Cricket Sonning Cricket Club http://www.sonningcc.co.uk/
Cricket Tywford & Ruscombe Cricket Club http://twyfordandruscombe.play-cricket.com/
Cricket Wargrave Cricket Club http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/wargravecc/
Cricket Wokingham Cricket Club http://www.wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk/
Disability sport SportsAble http://www.sportsable.co.uk/
Disability sport Disabled golf http://disabledgolf.org.uk
Disability sport Parasport http://parasport.org.uk/
Disability sport Wokingham Borough Council http://www.wokingham.gov.uk/sports/disabled/
Cycling Reading Cycling Club http://www.readingcyclingclub.com/
Cycling Reading Cyclists Touring Club http://www.readingctc.co.uk/
Cycling Trail Riders Fellowship http://www.trf.org.uk/
Fencing Reading Fencing Club http://www.readingfencingclub.net/
Fitness Berkshire Keep Fit Association http://www.berkskfa.org.uk/
Football Ashridge Park Football Club Ashridge Park Football Club
Football Bracknell Cavaliers Football Club Bracknell Cavaliers Football Club
Football California Football Club California Football Club
Football Charvil Football Club Charvil Football Club
Football Finchampstead Football Club Finchampstead Football Club
Football Hurst Football Club Hurst Football Club
Football Lower Earley Predators Football Club Lower Earley Predators Football Club
Football Pinewood Football Club Pinewood Football Club
Football Reeves Rangers Football Club Reeves Rangers Football Club
Football Shinfield Rangers Football Club Shinfield Rangers Football Club
Football Spencers Wood Youth Football Club Spencers Wood Youth Football Club
Football Swallowfield Wasps FC – Juniors and Youngsters Swallowfield Wasps FC – Juniors and Youngsters
Football Twyford Comets Junior Football Club Twyford Comets Junior Football Club
Football Wargrave Girls Football Club Wargrave Girls Football Club
Football Wokingham & Emmbrook Youth Football Club Wokingham & Emmbrook Youth Football Club
Football Woodley Saints Football Club Woodley Saints Football Club
Football Woodley United Football Club Woodley United Football Club
Football Woodley Wanderers Youth Football Club Woodley Wanderers Youth Football Club
Golf Billingbear Park Golf Course http://billingbearpark.com/
Golf Disabled golf http://disabledgolf.org.uk
Golf East Berkshire Golf Club http://www.eastberkshiregolfclub.com/
Golf Hennerton Golf Club http://www.hennertongolfclub.co.uk/
Golf Sandmartins Golf Club http://www.sandmartins.com/
Golf Wokingham Family Golf http://www.wokinghamfamilygolf.co.uk/
Gymnastics Bulmershe Gymnastics Club http://www.bulmershegymnastics.co.uk/
Gymnastics Pinewood Gymnastics Club http://www.pinewoodgymnastics.co.uk/
Hockey Reading Hockey Club http://www.readinghockeyclub.org.uk/
Hockey Sonning Hockey Club http://www.sonninghockeyclub.co.uk/
Hockey South Berkshire Hockey Club http://www.southberkshirehockeyclub.org.uk/
Horseriding Cloud Stables http://www.cloudstables.co.uk/
Horseriding Wokingham Branch of the Pony Club http://branches.pcuk.org/wokingham/
Ice Hockey Bracknell Bees Ice Hockey Club http://www.bracknellbees.co.uk/
Judo Pinewood Judo Club http://www.pinewoodjudo.com/
Judo Wokingham Judo Club http://wokinghamjudoclub.co.uk/wp/
Karate Wokingham Karate Academy http://www.wokinghamkarate.com/
Netball Finchampstead Netball Club http://www.finchnetball.co.uk/
Netball Wokingham Netball Club http://www.wokinghamnetball.org.uk/
Netball Woodley Netball Club http://www.woodleynetball.co.uk/
Orienteering Berkshire Orienteers http://www.bko.org.uk/
Rowing Henley Dragon Boat Club http://www.henleydragons.com/index.php/
Rowing Henley Rowing Club http://www.henleyrowingclub.co.uk/
Rowing Reading Rowing Club http://www.readingrc.com/
Rowing Upper Thames Rowing Club http://www.utrc.org.uk/
Rugby Bracknell Rugby Football Club http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bracknell/
Rugby Reading Abbey Rugby Football Club http://www.abbeyrfc.org/
Rugby Reading Rugby Football Club http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/readingrugbyclub/
Running Berkshire Hash House Harriers http://www.berkshirehash.co.uk/
Running Reading Roadrunners http://www.readingroadrunners.org/
Running Wargrave Runners http://wargraverunners.org.uk/
Sailing Dinton Activity Centre http://www.wokingham.gov.uk/parks-and-countryside/adventurous-activities/centre-information/
Sailing Henley Sailing Club http://www.henleysailingclub.org.uk/
Sailing Reading Sailing Club http://www.readingsc.org.uk/
Shooting Pinewood Rifle Club http://www.pinewoodrifleclub.org.uk/
Swimming Bracknell & Wokingham Swimming Club Bracknell & Wokingham Swimming Club
Swimming Caversham Park Aquanauts Caversham Park Aquanauts
Swimming GBS Swimming Club (St Joseph’s) GBS Swimming Club (St Joseph’s)
Swimming Henley Swimming Club Henley Swimming Club
Swimming Polehampton Swimming Association Polehampton Swimming Association
Swimming Reading Royals Synchronised Swimming Club Reading Royals Synchronised Swimming Club
Swimming Reading Swimming Club Reading Swimming Club
Table Tennis Bracknell, Wokingham & District Table Tennis Association Bracknell, Wokingham & District Table Tennis Association
Table Tennis Kingfisher Table Tennis Club Kingfisher Table Tennis Club
Table Tennis Our Lady of Peace Table Tennis Club Our Lady of Peace Table Tennis Club
Table Tennis Reading & District Table Tennis Association Reading & District Table Tennis Association
Table Tennis Swallowfield Parish Hall Swallowfield Parish Hall
Taekwondo Bytomic Taekwondo – Wokingham Bytomic Taekwondo – Wokingham
Tennis Caversham Lawn Tennis Club Caversham Lawn Tennis Club
Tennis Crowthorne Tennis Club Crowthorne Tennis Club
Tennis Risley Tennis Club Risley Tennis Club
Tennis Shinfield Tennis Club Shinfield Tennis Club
Tennis Sonning Lawn Tennis Club Sonning Lawn Tennis Club
Tennis Twyford Tennis Club Twyford Tennis Club
Tennis Wokingham Tennis Club Wokingham Tennis Club
Trampolining Edgbarrow Trampoline Club Edgbarrow Trampoline Club
Trampolining Loddon Valley Apex Trampoline Club Loddon Valley Apex Trampoline Club
Trampolining Reading Trampoline Club Reading Trampoline Club
Tug-of-War Pinewood Centre Pinewood Centre
Volleyball Berkshire Volleyball Association http://berkshirevolleyball.co.uk/
Volleyball Kendrick School, London Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 5BN https://readingaces.wordpress.com/
Parish and Town Councils Barkham http://www.barkham.org.uk/
Parish and Town Councils Charvil http://www.charvil.com/
Parish and Town Councils Earley http://www.earley-tc.gov.uk/
Parish and Town Councils Shinfield http://www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk/
Parish and Town Councils Swallowfield http://www.swallowfieldpc.gov.uk/
Parish and Town Councils Wokingham Town http://www.wokingham.gov.uk/sports/partners/
Parish and Town Councils Wokingham Without http://www.wokinghamwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk/
Parish and Town Councils Woodley http://www.woodley.gov.uk/Sports-and-Leisure.aspx