Sports Awards 2017

WBSC Award Winners 2017

« of 3 »

Under 14 Girls (Ivor Baker Awards Cup) Isobel Blinkhorn

Under 14 Boys (Hurst Bakery Cup)         James West

Under 18 Girls (Richard Worth Cup)       Megan Splain

Under 18 Boys (Bray Cars)                       Archie Carter

Senior Woman (BT2000)                         Tilly Nash

Senior Man (Wokingham BC)                  Alfie Mawson

Best Primary School (1Life Shield)        Robert Piggott CE Junior School

Best Senior School (1Life Shield)          The Forest School

Service to Sport in the Community – Club (Wokingham News)  Woodley United FC

Service to Sport in the Community – Individual (The Get Reading Cup)  Brian Wooldridge

Coach of the Year (Pinewood Starr Boxing Shield)  Symon O’Keefe

Volunteer of the Year (Wokingham Town Council)  Richard Devereux

Unsung Hero (Chris Evans Trophy)   Suzanne Fenwick

Service to Disabled Sport (BT2000 Cup)  Alan Leason

Excellence in Sport (Woodley Town Council)  Lucie Colebeck

Courage Award (John Cunningham Cup)   Helen Wilson

Spirit of Sport (Earley Town Council Cup)  Sophie Guy

Male Team Award (Reading Rugby Club)  Reddam Gymnastics Junior Boys Team

Female Team Award (Global Knowledge Award)  Maiden Erlegh U18 Girls Rugby team

Chairman’s Award (WBSC Chairman’s Cup)  Roland Mear